Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Pleasant Corners Public School families. We look forward to working together!  
The School Council for 2021-2022 is comprised of the following members: 

Executive Members:

Chair: Josette Bitanga
Secretary: Susie McCullough
Treasurer: Joanne Smith

Parent/Guardian Representatives: 

Alison Mihalchuk
Annabelle McCall
Dana McManus
Holly Frohloff
Janine Carter
Jason Jackson
Matthew Lacelle
Meredith McAndrew
Michael Mason
Paige Gunn
Patrick Durivage
Victoria MacKinnon

Teacher Co-Representatives (1 vote): 

Mary Seguin
Naomi Gadbois

Non-Teaching Representative:

Steacy Rigby

Student Representative:

Madison Parisien

Community Representative:


Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.