Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Pleasant Corners Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Co-Chairs: Susie McCullough & Holly Frohloff 
Secretary: Josette Bitanga
Staff Rep: Ruth Bouter

The next meeting will be held on Tuesday January 16th at 6:30 pm.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated September 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.